من نحن
اغلاق

ملاحظاتك هي مهمة لنا!

كيف تقيّم موقعنا على مقياس 1 إلى 5, 5 كونها الاعلى و 1 هي الدرجة الادنى؟

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

الرجاء إدخال تعليقاتك في المربع أدناه وأخبارنا عن رأيك!

Refresh

لمحة عن الشركة

من نحن

في GKFX Prime مهمتنا هي وضع سلامة ونوعية الخدمات المقدمة في صدارة أعمالنا

من نحن

في GKFX Prime مهمتنا هي وضع سلامة ونوعية الخدمات المقدمة في صدارة أعمالنا

  • قصتنا

    بدأت رحلة جي كا اف اكس برايم (GKFX Prime) لتصبح واحدة من أكثر السماسرة موثوقية في العالم في عام 2012. كان هدفنا واضحًا, مراقبة احتياجات العملاء المتغيرة وتوفير أفضل خدمة ممكنة لهم.

    كنا نعلم أن الأعمال التجارية تتطلب الكثير من التفاني من أجل الحصول على سمعة جيدة. وقد حفزنا هذا الوعي على خلق بيئة تجارية متطورة لعملائنا بما في ذلك الأفراد والشركات والمؤسسات المالية.

  • كيف يمكننا المساعدة

    نحن هنا لمساعدتك في تداول أكثر من 200 منتج ، بما في ذلك العملات الأجنبية والعقود مقابل الفروقات والسلع والأسهم والمؤشرات والعملات الرقمية والمعادن النفيسة.

    التزامنا هو أن نقدم لك تجربة مستخدم سلسة في 10 منصات تداول مختلفة , قد يختار عملاؤنا من بين أنواع الحسابات المختلفة التي نقدمها بناء على النوع الذي يناسب احتياجات التداول الخاصة بهم وتلقي دعم العملاء بـ 11 لغة. التنفيذ السريع ، وأقل هوامش وخدمة عملاء رفيعة المستوى هي قواعدنا الذهبية التي نلتزم بها في ظل جميع الظروف

  • لماذا نحن؟

    مع أكثر من 200 مليون دولار من إجمالي حجم التداول وتنفيذ العمليات حتى الآن , نحن واحدة من شركات الوساطة الأعلى ترتيب في العالم, نستمد قوتنا العالمية من موجود أكثر من 1000 موظف تم اختيارهم بعناية من المهنيين المحترفين في جميع أسواق المال,في أكثر من 10 مواقع مختلفة ، يتم تعيينهم لإدارة كميه كبيرة من المعرفة المحلية من خلال تقديم خدمة مميزة لعملائنا من أكثر من 100 دولة.

    نحن نتعاون مع البنوك الكبرى ومزودي السيولة لتوفير بيئة تداول شاملة لجميع عملائنا , مع العلم بأننا حريصين بأدائنا المستمر بتقدم الأفضل لشركائنا الذين يثقون بنا ، فإننا نبقى على اتصال عميق بقيمنا الموجهة نحو عملائنا بينما نتوسع معاً في جميع أنحاء العالم

* جي كا اف اكس برايم هي شركة وساطة عالمية, وأسم العلامة التجارية لمجموعةGKFX Prime Investment Ltd GKFX Prime تنظمها لجنة الخدمات المالية (BVI SIBA / L / 1066). العنوان المسجل في جزر العذارء البريطانية (Craigmuir Chambers, P.O. Box 71, Road Town, Tortola, BVI)

تحذير المخاطر

جميع المنتجات المالية المتداولة على الهامش تحمل درجة عالية من المخاطرة برأس المال. وهي غير مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين، ويمكنك أن تخسر أكثر من إيداعك الأولي. يرجى التأكد من أنك تفهم تماما المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها، والحصول على مشورة مستقلة إذا لزم الأمر. راجع تحذير المخاطر التي الكامل على موقعنا على شروط الاعمال.

AboutUs
Close

Your feedback is important to us!

How would you rate our site on a scale of 1 to 5, 5 being the highest and 1 being the lowest?

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Please enter your feedback in the box below and tell us what you think !

Refresh

Company Profile

About Us

At GKFX Prime, Integrity and Service are the pillars of our company. At GKFX Prime our mission is to put integrity and quality
of service to the forefront of our business

Our story

GKFX Prime’s journey to become one of the most reliable brokers in the world has started in 2012. Our objective was clear; observe the changing customer needs and provide them the best service possible.

We knew that the trading business required a lot of dedication in order to have a good reputation. This awareness motivated us to create a sophisticated trading environment for our clients including individuals, companies and financial institutions.

How we can help

We are here to assist you with trading over 200 products, including FX, CFDs, commodities, equities, indices, cryptocurrencies, and precious metals. Our commitment is to provide you a smooth user experience in 10 different trading platforms. Our clients may choose among the various account types we offer based on the one that fits their trading needs and receive customer support in 11 languages.

Fast execution, lowest spreads and high-class customer service are our golden rules we stick with under all conditions.

Why us?

With over $200+ million total executions so far, we are one of the highest-ranking brokerage companies in the world. Our global power derives from over 1,000 employees that have been carefully selected from local professionals of all capital markets. In more than 10 different locations, they are assigned for managing a huge capacity of local knowledge by delivering a boutique service to our clients from over 100 countries.

We cooperate with top banks and liquidity providers to provide a comprehensive trading environment for all of our clients. Knowing that we owe our steady performance to our partners that trust us, we stay deeply connected to our client-oriented values while we expand together across the world.

*GKFX Prime is a global brokerage company and the brand name of GKFX Prime Investment Group Ltd. GKFX Prime is regulated by Financial Services Committee, BVI SIBA/L/1066 and registered address at Craigmuir Chambers P.O Box 71, Road Town, Tortola, BVI.

Phone: +44 772 17 57755
E-mail: support@gkfxprime.com

RISK WARNING

All financial products traded on margin carry a high degree of risk to your capital. They are not suited to all investors and you can lose more than your initial deposit. Please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved, and seek independent advice if necessary. See our full Risk Warning on our Terms of Business and our Privacy Policy.