الهاتف الجوال
اغلاق

ملاحظاتك هي مهمة لنا!

كيف تقيّم موقعنا على مقياس 1 إلى 5, 5 كونها الاعلى و 1 هي الدرجة الادنى؟

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

الرجاء إدخال تعليقاتك في المربع أدناه وأخبارنا عن رأيك!

Refresh

منصات التداول

الهاتف الجوال

استخدم جهاز الجوال وتداول الفوركس الآن مع منصة GKFX Prime المتنقلة. هذه المنصة هي للمتداولين الذين يرغبون في التداول عبر الموبايل ولكن يحتاج الامر إلى التطبيقات القوية الخاصة بالجوال للتداول في العملات الأجنبية. المنصة المتنقلة هي أداة قوية لمتداولي الفوركس الذين يحتاجون إلى سهولة الإدارة وسهولة الاستخدام  والاداء الجيد وذلك من خلال منصة تداول العملات الأجنبية.

 

  • الميزات الرئيسية
  • رافعة مالية تصل إلى 400: 1 على العملات الأجنبية
  • الفوركس، المعادن الثمينة والعقود مقابل الفروقات
  • MT4 متوفرة في 30 لغة
  • MT4 متوفرة مجاناً على تطبيقات iOS والآندرويد
  • تداول على الهواتف ذات نظام التشغيل iOS والآندرويد

اكتشف منصات التداول لدينا

تداول الفوركس، والمعادن الثمينة والعقود مقابل الفروقات قد يكون التنويع جزءا من استراتيجية إدارة المخاطر الخاصة بك وهذا هو السبب في أننا نقدم منتجات وادوات متعددة على MT4. يمكنك تداول مجموعة متنوعة من أزواج العملات والذهب والفضة وكذلك مجموعة من المؤشرات والسلع العقود مقابل الفروقات على منصة MT4. *

استخدم التداول الآلي الخاص بك مع التداول الذكي بامكانك تنفيذ الاستراتيجيات الخاصة بك على MT4 والتداول بالطريقة التي ترغب بها. يمكّنك تطبيق التداول الذكي (EAS) من التشغيل الآلي للتداول. ليس لدينا أي قيود على وكالات التشغيل، اعادة اختبار التداول الذكي تتيح لك الوصول إلى الاداء الافضل الذي يرضيك ومن ثم بامكانك جعل تداولاتك آلية.

اتخاذ قرارات مدروسة منصة MT4، أو برنامج الفوركس، يأتي مع حزمة رسوم بيانية متقدمة و +30 من المؤشرات الفنية لدعم قرارات التداول الخاصة بك. نريد منك أن تكون قادرا على الاستفادة الكاملة من ميزات المنصة والحصول على وجهة نظر جيدة مقربة من الأسواق. وهذا هو السبب بأن عملاء الحسابات الحقيقية لدينا يحصلون على وصول مجاني إلى مجموعة من أدوات البحث. سوف تتلقى التعليق الصوتي للسوق التي تغطي جميع فئات الأصول الرئيسية، وتقارير التحليل الفني المتعمقة وادوات انماط الرسوم البيانية المتطورة وادوات التميز والاشعار....


* تختلف عروض المنتجات وفقاً لنوع الحساب

تحذير المخاطر

جميع المنتجات المالية المتداولة على الهامش تحمل درجة عالية من المخاطرة برأس المال. وهي غير مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين، ويمكنك أن تخسر أكثر من إيداعك الأولي. يرجى التأكد من أنك تفهم تماما المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها، والحصول على مشورة مستقلة إذا لزم الأمر. راجع تحذير المخاطر التي الكامل على موقعنا على شروط الاعمال.

Mobile
Close

Your feedback is important to us!

How would you rate our site on a scale of 1 to 5, 5 being the highest and 1 being the lowest?

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Please enter your feedback in the box below and tell us what you think !

Refresh

Platforms

Mobile

Use your Mobile device and trade Forex now with GKFX Prime mobile platform. This platform is for traders who want the mobile experience but need a robust mobile application for FX trading. Tablet platform is a powerful tool for FX traders who need performance, manageability and usability in a Forex trading platform.

Key Features

  • EA capability
  • Up to 1:500 leverage for forex
  • Forex, precious metals and CFDs
  • MT4 is available in 30 languages
  • Free MT4 iOS and Android apps
  • Trade on both iOS and Android Phone

Explore Our Trading Platforms

Trade forex, precious metals and CFDs

Diversification may be part of your risk management strategy and that is why we offer multiple products and instruments on MT4. You can trade plenty of currency pairs, gold and silver as well as a range of index and commodity CFDs on a Classic account, one of the various MT4 account options that we have to suit traders’ requirements from beginner to professional level.

Automate your trading with Expert Advisors

Implement your strategies on MT4 and trade how you want to trade. You can apply Expert Advisors (EAs) for trade automation. We have no restrictions on EAs, so backtest and optimise your EAs until you’re satisfied with their performance and then automate your trading.

Make informed decisions

The MT4 platform, or forex software, comes with an advanced charting package and 30+ technical indicators to support your trading decisions. We want you to be able to take full advantage of the platform's features and get a well-rounded view of the markets. That’s why our Live account clients get free access to a set of research tools. You’ll receive audio market commentary covering all the major asset classes, insightful technical analysis reports and sophisticated chart-pattern recognition tools.

RISK WARNING

All financial products traded on margin carry a high degree of risk to your capital. They are not suited to all investors and you can lose more than your initial deposit. Please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved, and seek independent advice if necessary. See our full Risk Warning on our Terms of Business and our Privacy Policy.