Search تسجيل الدخول

الوثائق القانونية

فيما يلي قائمة بالوثائق والبيانات القانونية التي تشكل علاقة العمل بيننا وبينك. تنطوي المنتجات
المتداولة بالهامش على درجة عالية من المخاطر بالنسبة لاستثماراتك. وبالتالي من الضروري قراءة تفاصيل
شروط الأعمال مع GKFX Prime بدقة.

يرجى ملاحظة أن صفقاتك واستثماراتك ومعلوماتك الشخصية مؤمنة ومحمية
إلى أقصى حد ممكن. تقدم GKFX Prime تغطية تأمينية لحسابات العملاء تصل إلى 3.5 مليون دولار بدون أي تكلفة عليهم.

شروط الأعمال

أعرف المزيد عن أحكام وشروط العمل مع GKFX Prime. تشرح وثيقتنا بشكل تفصيلي جميع جوانب العلاقة بين العميل (أنت) وشركة الوساطة (GKFX Prime) للتأكد من أنك على دراية كاملة بكافة المخاطر والحقوق والالتزامات التي تصاحب فتح حساب مع GKFX Prime.

تحذير المخاطر

ينطوي التداول بالهامش بطبيعته على مخاطر استثمارية حيث تضاعف الرافعة المالية حجم تداولاتك. من الوارد أن تزيد قيمة خسائرك عن إيداعك الأولي إذا لم تكن على دراية بكيفية التداول في أسواق عقود الفروقات. يرجى قراءة وفهم سياستنا بشأن تحذير المخاطر بالكامل قبل فتح حساب تداول.

سياسة الخصوصية

نحن نجمع الحد الأدنى من البيانات الشخصية اللازمة لتقديم خدماتنا لك. نحن نحترم خصوصيتك ونحمي بياناتك الرقمية والورقية من خلال التعامل معها بأقصى قدر من إجراءات العناية الواجبة.

يرجى الاطلاع على الوثيقة أدناه لمعرفة المزيد حول كيفية تعاملنا وحمايتنا لخصوصيتك كأحد عملاء GKFX Prime.

التأمين

نحن نقدم نظام متكامل لحماية أموال عملائنا المحترفين والأفراد على حد سواء. يتجاوز برنامجنا التأميني بمراحل كثيرة التغطية التي تفرضها السلطة التنظيمية التابعين لها، هيئة الخدمات المالية في جزر فيرجن البريطانية.

يتم التأمين على حسابات الأفراد حتى 3,500,000$ بدون أي تكلفة على العميل. جميع عملاء التجزئة مشمولون بتغطية شاملة، فيما تتحدد طبيعة التغطية للعملاء المحترفين بحسب نوعية النشاط الذي يمارسونه.

سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط

ملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز) هي تعليمات نصية صغيرة يتم وضعها في متصفحك عندما تقوم بزيارة موقعنا الإلكتروني. نستخدم ملفات الكوكيز في تحسين وإثراء تجربة تصفحك لموقعنا. تتأكد هذه الملفات من أن متصفحك يعمل بكفاءة عن طريق تخزين معلومات معينة عند زيارتك لموقعنا على الويب. نحن نحترم خصوصيتك وجميع الحقوق التي تكفلها القوانين لحماية بياناتك أثناء تواجدك على الإنترنت. تشرح هذه الوثيقة بمزيد من التفصيل كيفية التعامل مع هذه الملفات والغرض من استخدامنا لها. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أو استفسارات إَضافية بخصوص هذا الموضوع، يرجى الاتصال بنا على support@gkfxprime.com.

سياسة مكافحة غسيل الأموال وتمويل الإرهاب

كشركة مقرها جزر فيرجن البريطانية، نحن عضو في مجموعة العمل المالي لمنطقة الكاريبي (CFATF)، وهي أول مجموعة إقليمية تشكلها مجموعة العمل المالي الدولية (فاتف). نحن نلتزم تماماً بالاشتراطات الواردة في توصيات مجموعة العمل الدولي 40 + 9. نلتزم بالسياسات والعمليات المعنية بتحديد وقياس وتقييم ومراقبة والإبلاغ عن والتحكم في و/أو التخفيف من مخاطرنا المتعلقة بغسيل الأموال وتمويل الإرهاب.

سياسة اعرف عميلك (KYC)

تحترم GKFX Prime سرية معلومات جميع عملائها، سواء كانوا شركات أو أفراد. نؤمن أيضاً بضرورة إقامة علاقات واضحة ومتينة لتدعيم أواصر الثقة المتبادلة مع جميع العملاء. نحن ملتزمون ببذل إجراءات العناية الواجبة للتحقق من هويات عملائنا وطبيعة أعمالهم. لا تقتصر التزاماتنا ببذل كافة إجراءات العناية الواجبة والكاملة والصحيحة تجاه عملائنا واحتياجاتهم الحالية، بل تشمل أيضاً مراقبة وضمان أن أنشطة أعمالهم لا تنتهك أي قوانين وطنية أو دولية فيما يتعلق بمكافحة غسيل الأموال وتمويل الإرهاب.

سياسة الاسترداد والسحب

في إطار الالتزام بقواعد مكافحة غسيل الأموال وتمويل الإرهاب، تحتفظ GKFX Prime باتخاذ بعض الإجراءات بأثر فوري فيما يتعلق بوصول العميل إلى حساباته، على النحو الموضح في هذه الوثيقة لعرض سياستنا بهذا الشأن. نحتفظ بالحق في منع وصول العميل، سواء أكان شركةً أو فرداً، من الوصول إلى منطقة العميل الآمنة (MyGKFX Prime)، تعليق أنشطة تداولاته، إلغاء طلباته لتحويل/سحب أو استرداد الأموال وفق تقديرنا المطلق وبشكل منفرد.

Search LOGIN

LEGAL DOCUMENTS

Here is a list of our legal documents and statements that shape our business relation with you. Margin traded
products inherently carry a high risk to your investment. Therefore it is essential for you to examine the details
of business conditions on GKFX Prime.

Please also note that your trades, your investment and your personal information are secured and protected to
the best of our abilities. GKFX Prime insures client accounts up to $3,5 M without any costs.

TERMS OF BUSINESS

Find out about all the conditions and terms of doing business with GKFX Prime. Our detailed document explains all aspects of the relationship between the client (you) and the broker (GKFX Prime) to ensure that you are completely aware of all the risks, rights and obligations that come with opening an account on GKFX Prime.

RISK DISCLOSURE

Margin trading is an inherently risky investment as your trade volume is multiplied with leverage. You may even lose more than your initial deposit if you don’t know how to trade CFD markets. Please read and understand our full risk disclosure before starting a trading account.

PRIVACY POLICY

We collect the minimum amount of personal data necessary to provide you our services. We respect your privacy and protect your digital or on-paper data with utmost care to the best of our abilities.

Please examine the document below to find out more about how we handle and protect your privacy as a GKFX Prime customer.

INSURANCE

We offer a comprehensive fund protection structure to both our professional and retail clients’ funds. Our insurance covers way above the threshold set by our regulator, BVI FSC.

Individual accounts are insured up to $3,500,000 without any cost to clients for protection. Retail clients are generally covered while for professional clients the nature of insurance depends on the business.

COOKIE POLICY

Cookies are small texts placed on your browser by the websites you visit. We use them to improve and enhance your experience. They make sure your browser works efficiently by storing certain pieces of information when you visit a website. We respect your privacy and all the rights that encompass your online presence. This document will further explain and elaborate on how we handle these files and for what purpose we use them. If you have further questions or queries regarding this, contact us at support@gkfxprime.com.

Anti-money Laundering & Counter Terrorism Financing Policy

As a British Virgin Islands based company, we are a member of the Caribbean Financial Action Task Force (CFATF) which is the first regional grouping of the Financial Action Task Force (FATF). We fully comply with the requirements of FATF’s 40 + 9 recommendations. We uphold policies and processes to identify, measure, assess, monitor, report and control and/or mitigate our risks in relation to money laundering and terrorism financing.

Know Your Client (KYC) Policy

GKFX Prime respects and honors the confidentiality of all clients, be it corporate or individuals. We also believe in establishing a clear and strong bond of mutual trust with all clients. We are committed to undertaking thorough due diligence of both our clients' identities and the nature of their businesses.
We are obliged not just to undertake a full and proper due diligence of our clients' and their current needs, but also to monitor and ensure that their business activities do not breech any national and international regulations with regards to money laundering and terrorism financing.

Refund and Withdrawal Policy

In order to abide by the rules of anti-money laundering and counter-terrorism financing, GKFX Prime reserves the right to take some immediate measures regarding a client’s access to their accounts, as clearly explained in this policy document. We withhold the right to block a client, whether a corporate or an individual, from accessing their secured client area(MyGKFX Prime), suspend their trading activity, cancel their request for a transfer/ withdrawal or make a refund in a unilateral manner.