Закрыть

Ваше мнение очень важно для нас!

Как бы Вы оценили наш сайт по шкале от 1 до 5, 5 - самая высокая, а 1 - самая низкая?

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Пожалуйста, введите свой отзыв в поле ниже и сообщите нам, что Вы думаете!

Refresh

Платформы

Веб-Трейдер

Платформа GKFX Prime Веб-Трейдер предлагает доступ к сложному, полностью настраиваемому торговому пакету, без необходимости устанавливать какое-либо программное обеспечение на свой ПК. WebTrader гарантирует безопасный доступ к Вашей учетной записи, используя самые современные веб-технологии.

Ключевая особенность

  • Гладкая торговая среда
  • Технология HTML 5
  • Бесшовная социальная торговля
  • Торговля одним кликом
  • Расширенные возможности построения графиков
  • Интегрированный Торговый Центральный Анализ

Изучите GKFX Prime Веб-Трейдер

GKFX Prime Веб - это торговая платформа на основе HTML 5. GKFX Prime Веб доступен во всех интернет-браузерах, которые поддерживают HTML 5. GKFX Prime Веб использует общий кошелек с торговой платформой MT4. Кроме того, GKFX Prime Веб доступен круглосуточно и доступен из операционных систем Windows и Mac.

Бесшовная социальная торговля

GKFX Prime Веб-Трейдер дает Вам возможность быть в курсе рынков с легко интегрированной социальной торговлей. Упрощает Ваш торговый опыт, позволяя Вам найти мастера-трейдера и следить за ним или копировать его сделки на пути к успеху.

Гладкая Торговая Среда

GKFX Prime Веб-Трейдер был перестроен в HTML5 и совместим как с Windows, так и с Mac OS. Вы можете выбрать предпочитаемую торговую среду: гладкое черное профессиональное рабочее место или яркий белый фон. Вы можете провести свой анализ на свечах, барах или линиях. Вы можете включить +50 показателей в Ваш анализ.

ПРЕДУПРЕЖДЕНИЕ О РИСКЕ

Все финансовые продукты, торгуемые с Маржой, несут высокую степень риска для Вашего капитала. Они подходят не всем инвесторам, и Вы можете потерять больше, чем Ваш первоначальный депозит. Пожалуйста, убедитесь, что Вы полностью понимаете все риски, и при необходимости обратитесь за независимой консультацией. . Ознакомьтесь с полным предупреждением о рисках в наших Условиях ведения бизнеса и Политике конфиденциальности .

WebTrader
Close

Languages

GKFX Prime Worldwide

Please select a country to view our offerings for your region

In case you region or country is not listed, visit our global website.

Close

Your feedback is important to us!

How would you rate our site on a scale of 1 to 5, 5 being the highest and 1 being the lowest?

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Please enter your feedback in the box below and tell us what you think !

Refresh

Platforms

WebTrader

The GKFX Prime WebTrader platform offers access to a sophisticated, fully customizable trading suite, without the need to install any software on your PC. WebTrader guarantees secure access to your account by making use of state of art Web technologies.

Key Features

  • Sleek trading environment
  • HTML 5 technology
  • Seamless social trading
  • One click trading
  • Advanced charting
  • Integrated Trading Central Analysis

Explore GKFX Prime WebTrader

GKFX Prime Web is an HTML 5, web-based trading platform. GKFX Prime Web is available on all internet browsers which support HTML 5. GKFX Prime Web uses a shared wallet with the MT4 trading platform. Additionally, GKFX Prime Web is available 24/7 and can be accessed from Windows and Mac operating systems.

Seamless Social Trading

GKFX Prime WebTrader empowers you to stay informed about the markets with seamlessly-integrated social trading. Simplifies your trading experience, by letting you find a master trader and follow him or copy his trades, down the road to success.

Sleek Trading Environment

GKFX Prime WebTrader has been rebuilt in HTML5 and is compatible with both Windows and Mac OS. You can choose your preferred trading environment: a sleek black professional work-space or a bright white backdrop. You can carry out your analysis on candle sticks, bars or lines. You can include +50 of the indicators in to your analysis.

 

 Craigmuir Chambers P.O Box 71, Road Town, Tortola, BVI regulated , FSC Certificate No. SIBA/L/14/1066.

RISK WARNING

All financial products traded on margin carry a high degree of risk to your capital. They are not suited to all investors and you can lose more than your initial deposit. Please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved, and seek independent advice if necessary. See our full Risk Warning on our Terms of Business and our Privacy Policy.